Australia's 2015 Good Design Awards - INDUSTRIAL DESIGN COMPETITION

| by InfoDesigners

Announced on

Industrial design competition titled Australia's 2015 Good Design Awards is calling for entries. Below you can find all details about this competition:

About competition

Design competition named The 2015 Good Design Awards, one of the longest standing and most prestigious design awards in the world, has officially opened and is calling for entries in seven major categories, of which two are new this year.
Professionally designed (completed) products or services designed in Australia or overseas are eligible to enter the design competition.
The Good Design Awards is passionate about unearthing what is good and what is not. The Award’s jury members evaluate, test and argue the merits of good design.
The 2015 competition categories include:

  • Product Design,
  • Service Design,
  • Digital Design,
  • Communication Design,
  • Architectural Design,
  • Social Innovation (NEW) and
  • Design Leadership (NEW)
Good design comes stamped with our Good Design® tick – the benchmark for innovation and design since 1958. So if you believe in the integrity and innovation of your product, service or space, enter it into the 2015 Good Design Awards and tell your story to the world!
The registration fee of the Good Design Awards is $450 + GST per entry.

For all further informations about competition Australia's 2015 Good Design Awards you can visit the following official website:

If you want to become a sponsor of the CREATIVE CONTESTS or you have any question, opinion or suggestion, if you want to cooperate with us in any way do not hesitate to contact us by email:

Designed and developed by Irena Sibila.
Copyright © 2014-2017 by