Graphis Design Annual 2016 Competition - Graphic design competition

by on
Graphis Design Annual 2016 Competition

Graphis Design Annual 2016 Competition is now open for entries!

Call for Entries: Design Annual 2016 will feature the most visually compelling design work of the year from the world’s most renowned in the industry, across forty (40) different categories. From Logos and Packaging to Branding and Illustration, this graphic design competition is all encompassing look at the world of graphic design.

About ⇣

Chosen entries earn a Graphis Gold, Silver or Merit Award, with a few receiving the coveted Platinum Award. Platinum, Gold and Silver winners will be presented in the internationally distributed hardcover annual, which is read by professional and corporate audiences internationally. Platinum and Gold winners receive a complementary certificate, with additional certificates and trophies available for purchase. Merit winners will be presented alongside winners on the Graphis website and winners will be featured on the Graphis blog.

The entry deadline is 23:59 EST, 28 April 2015 or 04:59 UTC, 29 April 2015.

Prize ⇣

Single image entries: $150
Series image entries (up to 7 images): $300
Video entries: $300

With a professional membership ($75 annually) you get 50% off all entry fees.

Filed under ⇣

Further Informations ⇣


Published by: InfoDesigners

World Design Rankings 2019 Best Design Worldwide

Related Categories ⇣

Copyright © 2014-2020 by