14th International Mobile Gaming Awards (IMGA) 2018 - Mobile game award

This competition has expired on

This 14th international mobile gaming awards (imga) 2018 now is over!

14th International Mobile Gaming Awards (IMGA) 2018

CALL FOR ENTRY: International mobile game award titled Mobile Gaming Awards (IMGA) are now open for submissions for 2018, in their 14th annual competition for the best mobile game.

• About •

The IMGA is the longest standing mobile game award program started in 2004. With its long history and unique judging process, it has recognized some of the world’s most popular titles in their early days, such as Candy Crush Saga and Clash of Clans. It is the only competition that unites the industry by celebrating excellence and innovation in games.

The IMGA is also the mobile entertainment industry’s leading showcase for groundbreaking innovations, displaying exceptional quality and new trends in mobile entertainment, whether the games are made for the iPhone, for Android Phones or other platforms.

Eligible games must be published in 2017 or have yet to be published, and must be downloadable in a playable version.

The winners will be revealed during the award show in San Francisco on 20th March 2018, which will be taking place at the same time as GDC (Game Developers Conference) and Game Connection.

There is no entry fee for this competition!

It's free to enter!

• Eligibility •

Developers, studios and publishers from all continents are invited to enter their mobile games. The competition is also open for AR and VR games.

• Tags •

• Further Informations •

Organizer: NCC Partners
Published by: InfoDesigners

Get all the latest competitions in our weekly newsletter directly to your mailbox.

About us

InfoDesigners is the online platform put on disposal to creatives in different fields. It's born with idea to collect all great, most interesting challenges and competitions worldwide!

Contact Info

If you have in a mind some kind of collaboration or if you want to advertise on InfoDesigners don't hesitate to contact us by email at: mail@infodesigners.eu

Copyright © 2014-2019 by InfoDesigners.eu