There are six main categories in the 2015 International Kontinent Photography Awards competition:

  1. Advertising – Single Image
  2. Fine Art – Single Image
  3. Fine Art – Projects
  4. Editorial/Documentary – Single Image
  5. Editorial/Documentary – Projects
  6. Nature – Single Image
Photographs will be judged on artistic merit, originality, subject and style.
Entry fee is $10 for a single photograph entry and $30 for project categories.

Who can enter?

This photography competition is open to all photographers from any country in the world.


Winning photographers will receive major awards including exhibition, monetary grant, book/magazine publishing and representation as well as product prizes from the Awards sponsors.

Official website

For all further informations about the International Kontinent Photography Awards 2015 visit the following official website:


Call for Applications Info


Official Website: Link

Published by:


Published on:

Updated on: