2024 NY Architectural Design Awards: Season 2

by on
2024 NY Architectural Design Awards: Season 2

2024 NY Architectural Design Awards: Season 2 is now open for entries!

2024 NY Architectural Design Awards: Season 2: The NY Architectural Design Awards 2024, recently organised by International Awards Associate Inc (IAA) in its 2 sason is an international competition that recognizes the world’s greatest architectural designs from architects, designers, and students worldwide.

Short description

The NY Architectural Design Awards recognizes the world’s greatest architectural designs, while celebrating the truly extraordinary designs that shape skylines, communities and living spaces from the past, present, and future.

This is where you put up a challenge for conventional ideas, through a global platform that transforms your innovation, creativity, and vision into a grander scheme of brilliance and achievements.

The award extends its invitation to global architects, and every designer / student who are inspired to diversify the keystones of success in interior design, urban design and planning, as well as conceptual designs, honoring established or emerging individuals on a global design community of excellence.

The NY Architectural Design Awards categories include Commercial Architecture, Residential Architecture, Interior Design, Landscape Architecture, Innovative Architecture, Conceptual Design, Urban Design and Planning, and many more.

There are TWO (2) levels of achievement in the competition:

Design of the Year (Only ONE highest score point from each category will be recognized as Residential Architecture / Commercial Architecture / Institutional Architecture / Cultural Architecture / Urban Design and Planning / Interior Design / Landscape Architecture / Innovative Architecture / Historical Preservation and Renovation / Conceptual Design / Student Design of the Year.)
Gold Winner (85 - 100 points)
Silver Winner (60 - 84 points)

All Season 2 winners for 2024 will be announced on November 8, 2024.

Submission requirements:

Entries must be produced within the last five calendar years up through the final deadline.

All entries must be submitted for judging exactly as published or implemented and may not be modified for the competition. The NY Architectural Design Awards may request proof of initial production and/or publication date.

Evaluation Criteria:

Creativity / Originality / Concept / Idea
Content / Brief / Objective / Planning / Execution
Innovation / Technology
Quality / Functionality / Sustainability
Overall Impression / Wow! Factor / Memorable

Who may enter?

The NY Architectural Design Awards accepts entries from Design Professionals, Architects, Interior Designers, Landscape Designers, Urban Planners, Design Innovators, Renovators, Design Firms, Design Agencies, Freelance Professionals, Organizations, Students and anyone aged 18 and above residing anywhere in the world.


The Design of the Year winners receive a complimentary Ava Statuette and an exclusive winner certificate.
One professionally designed certificate commemorating the winning entry, which includes entry title, entering company/winners' name and category. Decal will be affixed indicating the level of win.
Gold winners will be featured on NY Architectural Design Awards site's Gallery, where professionals can view your work.
A press release template sent to major industry outlets, celebrating your win.
Professionally designed logos for use on websites, in email signatures, etc.
In addition to the complimentary certificates, Gold and Silver winners may purchase futuristic NY Awards statuettes, and/or additional customized certificates.
Gold winners will get featured on social media or our media partner on Muse.World’s website.

Entry fees:

Early Bird Entry (May 15 - Jun 20, 2024) is $199 for first entry of work, after that period ends the amount of fee will increse.

More Competitions: