TITAN Property Awards 2024

by on
TITAN Property Awards 2024

TITAN Property Awards 2024 now is over!

TITAN Property Awards 2024: The 2024 TITAN Property Awards recently opened for entries honors the far-reaching efforts of property developers landscape designers, architects, and interior designers, in the international property industry.

Short description

The TITAN Property Awards program recognizes, celebrates, and honors the highest levels of achievement in property development, interior design, architecture, landscape design, and marketing, focusing on ergonomics, innovativeness, living standards, originality, and sustainability.

This award is open to property developers, interior designers, architects, real estate professionals, advertisers, landscape designers, marketers, and individual service providers, from residential to commercial and local to international, who aim to improve our daily lives, implement sustainability, and preserve the environment.


The 2024 TITAN Property Awards proudly present 'Rising Titans,' a theme breaking boundaries and ushering in a new era of Property Design Excellence.

Their mission is to honor cutting-edge architects and interior designers, groundbreaking developers, and innovative visionaries who are redefining the boundaries of property aesthetics and functionality. This is more than an awards program; it's a movement propelling you toward recognition and success in a transformed property landscape.

Embrace the spirit of resilience, innovation, and unwavering commitment to excellence embodied by 'Rising Titans.' As a participant, you're not just a contender; you're part of a rising tide of industry visionaries. Showcase your property's designs, innovations, and functionality that have propelled it to new heights. Join a global community of trailblazers, gain the recognition you deserve, and make your mark in the world of property design and development.

There are four levels of achievement in the competition:

Category Winners of the Year (Only ONE highest score from each category will be recognized.)
Platinum (average scores between 85 - 100)
Gold (average scores between 70 - 84
Silver (average scores between 50 - 69

TITAN Property Awards Categories are divided into 6 award programs – Property Development, Architecture, Interior Design, Landscape Design, Real Estate and Property Marketing.

The jury panel consists of leading real estate professionals from all facets of the real estate industry. Their talents and contributions to the built environment are what makes them so genuinely inspirational, allowing them to become co-founding members of the modern society.

Submission requirements:

Established entries must be produced within the last five calendar years up through the final deadline.
All entries must be submitted for judging exactly as published or implemented and may not be modified for the competition. The TITAN Property Awards may request proof of initial production and / or publication date.

Evaluation Criteria:

The jury panel evaluates entries based on its creativity, form and function. The project needs to be clear on its relationship to its environment, its users, and its purpose. Creativity is not enough to be convincing; it needs to show useful function and provide a better living experience for its users, meeting the clients’ expectation. Projects that demonstrate innovation and embracing new technologies, setting new trends, respecting the environment, and pushing boundaries of human ingenuity. Projects with high regard to sustainable building practices and the protection and preservation of the environment will also earn special attention from the jury.

Who may enter?

The TITAN Property Awards is open to: International builders, Interior Designers, Designers, Marketers, Agencies, Business Owner, Developers, Trade and Professional Associations, Public and Private Undertakings, Government and Semi-Government Departments, and even organizations and individual service providers and professionals who have made it big in the real estate sector.


One complimentary TITAN statuette will be given to all Category Winners of the Year.
One professionally designed certificate commemorating the winning entry, which includes entry title, entering company/winners' name and category. Decal will be affixed indicating the level of win.
All winners will be featured on TITAN Property Awards site's Gallery, where professionals and public can view your work.
A press release sent to major industry outlets, celebrating your win.
Professionally designed logos for use on websites, in email signatures, etc.
In addition to the complimentary certificates, Platinum and Gold Winners may purchase beautiful TITAN Property Awards statuettes, and/or additional customized certificates.
Category Winners of the Year and Platinum Winners will get featured by TITAN Property Awards on social media or our media partner on Muse.World’s website.

Entry fees:

Entry fee starts from $199 during the Early Bird Entry Period (10 Nov 2023 — 13 Dec 2023). After that period ends the amount of the entry fee will increase.

More Competitions