2021 MUSE Design Awards (Season 2)

by on
2021 MUSE Design Awards (Season 2)

2021 MUSE Design Awards (Season 2) now is over!

2021 MUSE Design Awards (Season 2): The MUSE Design Awards 2021, recently organised by International Awards Associate Inc (IAA), is the 2 season of its international competition for designers whose craftsmanship shift paradigms and invited everyone worldwide to participate.

Short description

The MUSE Design Awards 2021, a part of the MUSE Awards Program, which was created by the International Awards Associate (IAA), now is calling for entries in its 2 season!

This is an international competition for designers whose craftsmanship shift paradigms. The award honors design professionals of various expertise, from architectural design, interior design, product design, fashion design, transportation design, packaging design, furniture design, conceptual design, lighting design to landscape design, whose works shoulder the weight of the future, despite the unknown. You are indomitable. You Conquer Change.

The competition 2021 theme is ’Conquer Change’.
Time stops for no one. Its passage brings change, and creates history. Despite the ever-changing nature of our world, we continue to adapt and overcome. Here at MUSE, we recognize those who reign above change, with creativity that pens history and designs which stand against the test of time.

Submission requirements:

Entries must be produced within the last FIVE (5) calendar years up through the final deadline.
All entries must be submitted for judging exactly as published or implemented and may not be modified for the competition.

Entry Brief:
It is recommended that you keep your synopsis to approximately 350 words. Organiser suggest you utilize this section of your entry to elaborate on the piece as well as the creativity and originality of your idea. The brief should strengthen your entry, as well as providing the jury a better understanding of your project. A written translation or adaptation must accompany non-English entries.

Image Submission:
The submissions should be saved in a flattened JPEG or JPG format. (keep them under 4MB, 1,200px wide is preferable, 300dpi, RGB).

Evaluation Criteria:

Creativity / Originality / Concept / Idea
Content / Brief / Objective / Planning / Execution
Innovation / Technology
Quality / Functionality / Sustainability
Overall Impression / Wow! Factor / Memorable

The winners will be announced on October 8, 2021.

Who may enter?

The MUSE Design Awards is open anyone worldwide aged 18 and above residing anywhere in the world.


The Design of the Year winners receive a complimentary limited-edition trophy and professionally designed certificate.
One professionally designed certificate commemorating the winning entry, which includes entry title, entering company/winners' name and category. Decal will be affixed indicating the level of win.
Top tier (Platinum and Gold) winners will be featured on MUSE Design Awards site's Gallery, where professionals can view your work.
Professionally designed logos for use on websites, in email signatures, etc.
Platinum and Gold winners will get featured by MUSE on social media or our media partner on Muse.World’s website.

More Competitions